Officers and Councilors


Past Officers and Councilors

President

photo - Manolis KogevinasManolis Kogevinas, MD, PhD
[2016-2017]
Institute for Global Health (ISGlobal)
Barcelona, Spain
manolis.kogevinas@isglobal.org

President Elect

Beate Ritz, MD, PhD
[2017]
University of California
Los Angeles, USA
britz@ucla.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Sara Adar, Sc.D, M.H.S.
[2017-2018]
University of Michigan
Michigan, USA
sadar@umich.edu

 

 

Councilors

Ulrike Gehring, PhD
[2016-2018]
Utrecht University
Utrecht, The Netherlands
u.gehring@uu.nl

Greg Wellenius, ScD
[2016-2018]
Brown University School of Public Health Providence, Rhode Island, USA
gregory_wellenius@brown.edu

photo - Chang-Chuan ChanChang-Chuan Chan, ScD
[2015-2017]
National Taiwan University
Taipei, Taiwan
ccchan@ntu.edu.tw

photo - Molly KileMolly Kile, ScD
[2015-2017]
Oregon State University
Oregon, USA
molly.kile@oregonstate.edu

Ana Maria Mora, MD, PhD
[2017-2019]
Universidad Nacional
Heredia, Costa Rica
ana.mora.mora@una.cr

Jonathan Chevrier, PhD

[2017-2019]
McGill University
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
jonathan.chevrier@mcgill.ca

Back to top