Annual Conference Committee

This committee:

  • Issues calls for annual conference bids;
  • Helps bidders by responding to preliminary bids with recommendations for preparing final bids; and
  • Reviews final bids, providing comments and recommendations to the ISEE Council to assist with decisions. 


Marc Weisskopf, 

Committee Members:

Michelle Bell 
Joseph Braun
Tony Fletcher
Beate Ritz
George Thurston 
Mireille B. Toledano
Gregory Wellenius