Membership Committee

This committee

  • Creates potential membership promotional campaigns;
  • Reviews and recommends member benefits; and
  • Supports initiatives to retain members


Andrea Baccarelli 

Committee Members:

Mariam Girguis
Masahiro Hashizume
Narges Khanjani
Shoji F. Nakayama
Telma Nery
Michelle Turner
Veronica Vieira
Shu-Li Wang


Summer 2-3 Day Boot Camps for Health & Research Professionals

Learn in-demand methods from experts in Causal Mediation, Mixtures, Epigenetics, Exposome, GIS, Machine Learning, NIH Grant Writing, PI lab leadership, and MORE at Columbia University in NYC!

Details & registration: