Communications Committee

This committee:

  • Oversees the dissemination of information to our members via multiple web, email, and social media platforms
  • Publishes newsletters highlighting the activities of the Society and its members
  • Maintains an updated, engaging, and informative website including resources for both the public and members. 
  • Sponsors the publication of thoughtful commentaries in Epidemiology and Environmental Epidemiology
  • Creates and administers ad-hoc surveys to obtain input from members

Chair:

Ana Maria Mora, ana.mora.mora@una.ac.cr

Committee Members:

Tanya Alderete, tanya.alderete@colorado.edu  
Laura Corlin, laura.corlin@tufts.edu
Jaime Hart, jhart@hsph.harvard.edu
Joel Kaufman, joelk@uw.edu
Molly Kile, molly.kile@oregonstate.edu
Pi-I DebbyLin, debbyhsu@gmail.com

 

 

ISES 2020 ad


globe and hands icon

Make a Difference!

Help build capacity for environmental epidemiology around the world by supporting the society's many efforts.

Donate Today! »