Annual Conference Committee


This committee:

  • Issues calls for annual conference bids;
  • Helps bidders by responding to preliminary bids with recommendations for preparing final bids; and
  • Reviews final bids, providing comments and recommendations to the ISEE Council to assist with decisions. 

Tamara Schikowski (Europe, 2021 – present)
Joe Braun (North America, 2023 – present)

Committee Members:
Anna Hansell (Europe, 2019 – present)
Marc Weisskopf (North America, 2018 – present)
Mireille Toledano (Europe)
Rachel Tham (Asia and Western Pacific, 2019 – present)